Chief of cabinet
Alma Constantinescu
Telephone: +4021-307.73.02
alma@cancelarie.unibuc.ro

CONTACT
Telephone: +4021-307.73.02
mircea.dumitru@unibuc.ro

Audience:
Monday: 13:00-15:00
Thursday: 13:00-15:00

Prof. Romiță Iucu Bumbu, PhD
Vice-Rector Academic Strategy and Study Programmes

Contact
Telephone: +4021-307.73.07
romita.iucu@unibuc.ro

Audience:
Monday: 10:00-12:00
Wednesday: 12:00 – 14:00

Chief of cabinet
Diana Chilom
Telephone: +40-21-307.73.20
diana.chilom@unibuc.ro

Prof. Magdalena Iordache Platis, PhD
Vice-Rector Quality Management and Business Relationships

Contact
Telephone: +4021-307.73.66
magdalena.platis@unibuc.ro

Audience
Monday: 14:00-16:00
Wednesday: 14:00 – 16:00

Chief of cabinet
Clemansa Ciuciu
Telephone: +4021-307.73.66
clemansa.ciuciu@unibuc.ro

Prof. Laurențiu Leuștean, PhD
Vice-Rector Scientific Research and IT

Contact
Telephone: +4021-305.82.12
laurentiu.leustean@unibuc.ro

Audience:
Monday: 14:00 – 16:00

Chief of cabinet
Ilinca Busurcă
Telephone: +4021-307.73.01
ilinca@cancelarie.unibuc.ro

Prof. Laurenţiu Vlad, PhD
Vice-Rector Human Resources, Administration and Patrimony

Contact
Telephone: +4021-307.73.05
laurentiu.vlad@unibuc.ro

Audience:
Monday: 14:00 – 16:00
Tuesday: 10:00 – 12:00

Chief of cabinet
Ilinca Busurcă
Telephone: +4021-307.73.01
ilinca@cancelarie.unibuc.ro

Associate Prof. Constantin Mihailciuc
Vice-Rector Financial Resources and Structural Funds

Contact
Telephone: +4021-307.73.04
constantin.mihailciuc@unibuc.ro

Audience:
Wednesday: 08:00 – 10:00

Chief of cabinet
Ilinca Busurcă
Telephone: +4021-307.73.01
ilinca@cancelarie.unibuc.ro

Prof. Liviu Papadima, PhD
Vice-Rector Communication and Public Relations

Contact
Telephone: +4021-307.73.63
liviu.papadima@unibuc.ro

Audience:
Tuesday: 11:00-13:00
Wednesday: 11:00-13:00

Chief of cabinet
Daniela Sîrmă
Telephone: +4021-307.73.63
daniela.sarma@cancelarie.unibuc.ro

Associate Prof. Sorin Costreie
Vice-Rector of International and Student Relations

Contact
Telephone: +4021-305.82.15
sorin.costreie@unibuc.ro

Audience:
Tuesday: 14:00-16:00
Wednesday: 11:00 – 13:00

Chief of cabinet
Felicia Telehoi
Telephone: +4021-305.82.14
felicia.telehoi@cancelarie.unibuc.ro

Prof. Bogdan Costin Murgescu, PhD
Director of the Council for Doctoral Studies

Contact
Telephone: +4021-305.82.09
bogdan.murgescu@istorie.unibuc.ro
director@csud.unibuc.ro

Audience:
Tuesday: 10:00 – 12:00
Wednesday: 12:00 – 14:00

Chief of cabinet
Sorina Pantazi
Telephone: +4021-305.82.08
sorina.pantazi@csud.unibuc.ro

University of Bucharest

36-46 Mihail Kogălniceanu Bd, Sector 5, Bucharest, 050107, Romania
Telephone: +40-21- 307 73 02
Fax: +40-21- 313 17 60
E-Mail: office@g.unibuc.ro

News

Share This